She is a 40 year old single woman
from Cebu City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 45 to 60.




leali

40
Profile image placeholder leali main photo

Location


 Read my profile first

My Photos

This user has 8 more photos !


Want to chat with leali and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

A single mom that works full time, easy and fun to be with, I like to watch movies, read books online, cook delicious filipino dishes, i like walking in the beach and watch sunsets by the beach, I love to dance and also sing(but only in the bathroom)

About You

I would like to meet men ages 45 to 60.

I would like to meet someone who is willing to accept me. I have kids but I am not looking for someone to raise or feed them. I just want him to accept them as part of me. I like to meet someone who is nice, caring, understanding, supportive and gentleman. Someone who will love me with no conditions and in return I will love him with all my heart. SOMEONE OLDER THAN ME PLEASE. I am seriously seriously and honestly looking for my soulmate. I hope he is here. PS I thought I found someone here but he was just playing with my feelings and turns out he is married, now I am active here again after few months. (NO ASIANS PLEASE AS MY EX WAS ASIAN). IF YOU ARE HERE FOR FUN THEN DON'T MESSAGE ME OR ELSE I WILL REPORT AND BLOCK YOU. PLEASE HAVE SOME RESPECT!

My Information

Gender: Female
Age: 40
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162 cm (5-3)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lbs)
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Has Children: Yes
Want Children: Maybe
Willing to Relocate: Yes
Education: College - Some
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Catholic